Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1 by Rebeca Gober and Courtney Nuckels

About
Project ELE book 1
 
Project ELE is the first book in the now-complete ELE Series, which has more than six hundred five-star reviews on Goodreads.

In an effort to save the human race, the government has implemented Project ELE. Now, the only chance for survival is to seek refuge in underground shelters controlled by the government.

Willow Mosby is among the select few allowed to enter the underground bunker to wait out the end of the world. Forced to pick up the broken pieces of her life after being separated from her family, she throws herself into a new life of work and school. When she meets Alec, her young and attractive boss, Willow finds herself falling for the one guy who should be off limits.

Alec makes her feel like this crazy new world may just be worth living. But when an afternoon date results in a shocking discovery, she's forced to face an unspeakable truth that puts the lives of her and her friends in jeopardy.

Project ELE is a young adult dystopian novel with a paranormal romance twist. Fans of The Hunger Games, The 5th Wave, and The Divergent Series will love this newly completed teen fiction series.

***We want to thank our readers for their amazing reviews as well as the critical ones regarding our editing. We are pleased to announce that we have had Project ELE professionally edited. We thank you again for taking the time to leave us your comments.
 
https://www.amazon.com/Project-ELE-Book-1-ebook/dp/B008R523K0/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1473762528&sr=8-1&keywords=project+ele
Free on Amazon.com so click on the pic to get your free copy
 
My review
 
I had fun reading this book and these days that is not something that happens often enough.  The book is fast, easy and entertaining and you need not keep your wits about you to follow the straight plot line.
 
So if your looking for an easy, light read in the YA market and I can tell you know you will not go wrong by picking up the first book in this series free. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

There was an error in this gadget